the angry republican…

I’ve been meaning to do this for a while now… and the leaves are falling faster every day as we all get closer to this country’s next monumental decision. I’ve been a registered Republican since I was 18, I’m 34, Female, college-educated, small business owner, I love pizza, chocolate, and watching football. I love long walks in the park and I love thunderstorms, pina coladas… oh wait, wrong blog…

Back to the real subject here: I don’t like politics. It makes me angry. Someone is always doing something they shouldn’t, doing things that may hurt others, and in general politicians are busy 24-7 giving government a bad rap. So why am I writing this blog? Call it therapy. Call it boredom. Whatever you want to call it, here it is…

Published in: on October 17, 2008 at 8:14 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://angryrepublican.wordpress.com/2008/10/17/hello-world/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

